City Directory
City Directory

Nowata City Directory

Call Nowata City Hall, (918) 273-3538, for Immediate Assistance

City Manager
 
Charlie Spencer

City Manager

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: charlie.spencer@nowataok.gov

 

Clerks
Shelby Limon

Court Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: shelby.limon@nowataok.gov


Melanie Carrick

City Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: CityClerk@nowataok.gov

Public Works & Utilities
Roger Smith

Public Works Director

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: roger.smith@nowataok.gov


Jimmy Martin, 3rd

Waste Water Supervisor

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: jimmy.martin@nowataok.gov


Lynsey Martin

Utility Billing Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: lynsey.martin@nowataok.gov


Jerry Jackson

Sewer Plant

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: jerry.jackson@nowataok.gov

City Hall
 Lynsey Martin

Utility Billing Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: lynsey.martin@nowataok.gov


Shelby Limon

Court Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: shelby.limon@nowataok.gov


Melanie Carrick

City Clerk

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: CityClerk@nowataok.gov


Pam Patteson

Receptionist

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: pam.patteson@nowataok.gov


Roger Smith

Public Works Director

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: roger.smith@nowataok.gov


Christopher Emert

City Code Enforcement

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: code@nowataok.gov


Roy Peters

Animal Control Officer

Phone: (918) 977-0709

Email: Roy.Peters@nowataok.gov

Police Department
Mike Mcelhaney

Police Chief

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Mike.Mcelhaney@nowataok.gov

 


 

Sabrina Lee

Assistant Police Chief

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Sabrina.Lee@nowataok.gov


Bryan Robison

Officer

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Bryan.Robison@nowataok.gov


Brian Webb

Police Officer

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Brian.Webb@nowataok.gov


William Bright

Police Officer

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: William.Bright@nowataok.gov


Cheyenne Lee

Police Officer

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Cheyenne.Lee@nowataok.gov


Jeramiah Frauenberger

Police Officer

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Jeramiah.Frauenberger@nowataok.gov

Fire & EMS
Steve Parmenter

Fire Chief

Phone: (918) 273-3532

Email: Steve.Parmenter@nowataok.gov

 


David Hewitt

Emergency Management

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: David.Hewitt@nowataok.gov

City Commissioners
Dana Robinson

Mayor & City Commissioner

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Mayor@nowataok.gov

 


Brad Perkins

City Commissioner (Treasurer)

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Brad.Perkins@nowataok.gov

 


Dean Bridges

City Commissioner

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: DB@nowataok.gov

 


Karon Miller

City Commissioner

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Karon.Miller@nowataok.gov

 


Phil Ogden

City Commissioner

Phone: (918) 273-3538

Email: Phil@nowataok.gov

Animal Control
Roy Peters

Animal Control Officer

Phone: (918) 977-0709

Email: Roy.Peters@nowataok.gov

Nowata Cemetery
Christopher Emert
City Code Enforcement Phone: (918) 273-3538 Email: code@nowataok.gov